Chicago Flower Show

FOLLOW US

2015 Exhibitor List

Booth # Company Website
113 A Spice Above www.aspiceabove.com
620 All Star Dips allstardips.com
610 Alzheimer's Association www.alz.org/illinois
233 Amish Craftsmen Guild amishcraftsmenguild.com
533 Aquascape Designs www.aquascapeinc.com
131 Back to the Roots www.backtotheroots.com
403 Better Business Bureau www.bbb.org/chicago
502 Beechworth Windows www.beechworthwindows.com
429 Brunkow Cheese N/A
513 By The Yard www.bytheyard.net
142 Cabot Creamery www.cabotcheese.coop
639 Central Sod Farms Inc. www.centralsodil.com
511 Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences www.chicagoagr.org/
401 Chicago Tribune www.chicagotribune.com
125 Chicagoland Gardening Magazine www.chicagolandgardening.com
530 Chiro One Wellness Centers chiroone.net
304 Cook County Farm Bureau www.cookcountyfarmbureau.org
729 Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
721 Daves Coffee Cakes www.davescoffeecake.com
506 Direct Buy, Inc. www.directbuy.com
543 Doornbosch Bros. www.doornboschbros.com
716 Dr. Earth www.drearth.com
303 Earth Stone Midwest N/A
417 Enovative Technologies www.enovativetech.com
616 Excel Windows www.excelwindows.com
735 Flip Flop Flower Pot www.flipflopflowerpot.com
737 Francis Metal Works www.francismetalworks.com
537 Fresh Jewelry Company www.freshjewelrycompany.com
220 Fruition Seeds www.fruitionseeds.com
239 Garden Basket gardenbasket.com
129 Garden Clubs of Illinois gci.esiteasp.com/garden_glories/index.htm
611 Garden Gallery & Studio www.gardengallery&studio.com
328 Glass Pockets - Curly Mill Studio www.glasspockets.com
 425 Good on Ya www.itsgoodonya.com
433 Gourmet Goodies gourmetgoodies.us
507 Green T N/A
627 Grow It! www.growitmobile.com
619 Heartland Alliance www.heartlandallieance.org
111 High Hopes N/A
419 Horizons Enterprises N/A
127 Illinois-Indiana Seed Grant www.iiseagrant.org
637 Infinite Aloe Skin Care - Ultimate Creations www.infinitealoe.com
121 Jerry Straub Art N/A
230 JULIE Inc. www.illinois1call.com
419 Karma Organics  
717 Le Primitif Galleries www.leprimitifgalleries.com
519 Leaf Filter www.leaffilter.com
216 Lee Clayton  
429 LeafGuard Chicago  www.leafguardgutters.com
528 Leisure Woods - Garden Related www.leisure-woods.com
521 Lynn & Fred's Originals N/A
343 Mariano's www.marianos.com
731 Mastershield Gutter Protection www.chicagolandgutterguards.com
719 Nature Wonders - Sunny Sahdes Inc. N/A
227 Nicor Gas nicorgas.aglr.com
710 Nuovo Tea www.nuovotea.com
733 Of Nature www.ofnature.com
516 OMG! Chicago! - Remco LTD www.omgoliveoil.com
618 On The Stick United Kitchen www.onthestickchocolate.com
229 Peoples Gas www.peoplesgasdelivery.com
326 Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhg.com
727 Pro Ecuador N/A
333, 407, 726 PRP Wine www.prpwine.com
 617 Quarto Publishing Group USA www.quarto.com
 413 Rayne Products N/A
718 Real Time Pain Relief  
631 Rebel Nell N/A
518 Renewal by Anderson www.renewalbyanderson.com
730 Rich's Foxwillow Pines Nursery www.richsfoxwillowpines.com
139 Royal Images N/A
431 SK USA, Inc.- SK Soendgen Keramik N/A
221 Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
539 Star Valley Flowers Inc. www.starvalleyflowers.com
602 Steel Heart, Ltd. www.steelheartltd.com
143 Subaru www.subaru.com
613, 712 Sujal Fragrances Inc - Ballistic Armour N/A
321 Ted's Greenhouse www.tedsgreenhouse.com
 629 Thatcher Retractable Awnings and Pergolas N/A
723 The Art Box www.theartbox.com
140 The Seed Keeper Company www.seedkeepercompany.com
310 Total Comfort Marketing N/A
517 Touch of Purple Inc. www.purplecleaner.com
625 Trezana Jewelry N/A
636 Tu Bloom Designs N/A
119 Uncommon USA Flagpoles www.uncommonusa.com
218 Vermeer Midwest www.vermeermidwest.com
339 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
633 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
133 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
225 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
421 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
621 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
213 Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
607 Vitamix Corp www.vitamix.com
337 Webster Enterprises N/A
237 What A Charming Idea N/A
208 Window Works www.mywindowworks.com

Thank you to all of the vendors that participated in the 2014 Marketplace! Check back frequently for updates regarding the 2015 Marketplace.

If you are interested in exhibiting at the 2015 Chicago Flower & Garden Show please click here. 

 For previous years' highlights click here.

 

 
 
Copyright ©2011-2015 Chicago Flower and Garden Show. Site designed and hosted by Mustang Internet Services, Inc.