Chicago Flower Show

FOLLOW US

2015 Exhibitor List

Booth # Company Website
113 A Spice Above www.aspiceabove.com
620 All Star Dips allstardips.com
233 Amish Craftsmen Guild amishcraftsmenguild.com
313 Aquascape Designs www.aquascapeinc.com
502 Beechworth Windows www.beechworthwindows.com
513 By The Yard www.bytheyard.net
142 Cabot Creamery www.cabotcheese.coop
639 Central Sod Farms Inc. www.centralsodil.com
125 Chicagoland Gardening Magazine www.chicagolandgardening.com
530 Chiro One Wellness Centers chiroone.net
729 Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
543 Doornbosch Bros. www.doornboschbros.com
716 Dr. Earth www.drearth.com
417 Enovative Technologies www.enovativetech.com
735 Flip Flop Flower Pot www.flipflopflowerpot.com
737 Francis Metal Works www.francismetalworks.com
220 Fruition Seeds N/A
239 Garden Basket gardenbasket.com
328 Glass Pockets www.glasspockets.com
 425 Good on Ya www.itsgoodonya.com
433 Gourmet Goodies gourmetgoodies.us
419 Horizons Enterprises N/A
637 Infinite Aloe Skin Care www.infinitealoe.com
121 Jeff Straub Art N/A
230 JULIE Inc. www.illinois1call.com
717 Le Primitif Galleries www.leprimitifgalleries.com
429 LeafGuard Chicago  www.leafguardgutters.com
528 Leisure Woods www.leisure-woods.com
521 Lynn & Fred's Originals N/A
343 Mariano's www.marianos.com
731 Mastershield Gutter Protection www.chicagolandgutterguards.com
710 Nuovo Tea www.nuovotea.com
733 Of Nature www.ofnature.com
326 Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhg.com
439 Pro Ecuador N/A
333, 407, 726 PRP Wines www.prpwine.com
 617 Quarto Publishing Group USA www.quarto.com
 413 Rayne, INC N/A
631 Rebel Nell N/A
518 Renewal by Anderson www.renewalbyanderson.com
139 Royal Images N/A
221 Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
539 Star Valley Flowers Inc. www.starvalleyflowers.com
602 Steel Heart, Ltd. www.steelheartltd.com
143 Subaru www.subaru.com
321 Ted's Greenhouse www.tedsgreenhouse.com
 629 Thatcher Retractable Awnings and Pergolas N/A
723 The Art Box www.theartbox.com
140 The Seed Keeper Company www.seedkeepercompany.com
517 Touch of Purple Inc. www.purplecleaner.com
625 Trezana Jewelry N/A
TBA Versatile Housewares and Gardening www.ultimateauger.com
607 Vitamix Corp www.vitamix.com
337 Webster Enterprises N/A

Thank you to all of the vendors that participated in the 2014 Marketplace! Check back frequently for updates regarding the 2015 Marketplace.

If you are interested in exhibiting at the 2015 Chicago Flower & Garden Show please click here. 

 For previous years' highlights click here.

 

 
 
Copyright ©2011-2015 Chicago Flower and Garden Show. Site designed and hosted by Mustang Internet Services, Inc.